Check Justin Jaymes out at   
www.justinjaymes.com
Joey Gnerre Jr. at the piano bar
At Joey & Memory's
Giuseppe's Restaurant located
in Gloucester, MA
www.giuseppesma.com
Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals
Every Tuesday and Friday night
Lou Porrazzo performs every
Monday night on guitar & Vocals
and hosts the weekly Open Stage
night every Sunday at 7 pm
Timmy Theriault  
www.timmytheriault.com
Singer Songwriter
Beth Fitchett
FOUR STICKS
The Putnam Pirozzoli Guitar Duo
to perform live on stage
Saturday., Jan. 26 2013
To Perform Live in "The Grotto"
Sat., Jan., 27, 2013 10 pm
     JILL DUCSAI
Mary Fagan
Will be Performing Live on
The Main Stage
next summer!
David Lockwood
Entertains at the Piano
Sat., Feb. 16,  2013 6 pm
"The Grotto" at Giuseppe's presents
an evening with Willy Porter
Wed., April 10, 2013
Accepting Reservations Now!
Tickets $20.00
Entertainment Schedule  March 2013

Friday, March 1         Lou Porrazzo on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Friday, March 1         DJ "AK Fresh" and Dancing downstairs in "The Grotto" 10
pm
Sat.,  March 2           David Lockwood on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Sat., March 2            DJ and Dancing with DJ Frankie downstairs in "The
Grotto" 10 pm     
Sunday, March 3       Open Stage with host Lou Porrazzo 7 pm to 11 pm
Monday, March 4       Lou Porrazzo on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Tuesday, March 5      Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Wed., March 6           Don Bergeron on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thursday, March 7     Jim Tyrrell on Piano & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thursday, March 7     Karaoke downstairs in "The Grotto"  10 pm     
Friday, March 8          Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6:30 pm
Friday, March 8          DJ "B.O.B." and Dancing downstairs in "The Grotto" 10
pm
Sat. March 9              Putnam Pirozzoli Guitar Duo upstairs on the main stage
6-9 pm
Sat., March 9             DJ & Dancing with DJ Frankie downstairs  in "The Grotto"
10 p m
Sunday,  March 10     Open Stage with host Lou Porrazzo 7 pm to 11 pm
Monday, March 11      Lou Porrazzo on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Tuesday,  March 12    Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Wed., March 13          Justin Jaymes on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thursday, March 14    Bob Rutherford on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thursday, March 14    Karaoke downstairs in "The Grotto" 10 pm
Friday, March 15        Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Friday, March 15        DJ "B.O.B." and Dancing downstairs in "The Grotto" 10
pm
Sat., March 16            Joel Cage on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm     
Sat., March 16            DJ and Dancing with DJ Frankie downstairs in "The
Grotto" 10 pm Sun., March Sun., March 17           Open Stage with host Lou
Porrazzo 7-11 pm
Monday, March 18      Lou Porrazzo on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Tuesday, March 19     Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Wed., March 20          Dan Stevens, a multi instrumentalist and vocalist 6-9
pm                
Thurs., March 21         Jim Tyrrell on Piano & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thurs., March 21         Karaoke downstairs in "The Grotto" 10 pm
Friday,  March 22        Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Friday, March 22         DJ "AK FRESH"  and Dancing downstairs in "The Grotto"
10 pm
Sat., March 23            Putnam Pirrozzoli Guitar Duo upstairs on the main
stage 6-9 pm
Sat. March 23             DJ and Dancing with "DJ Frankie" downstairs in "The
Grotto" 10 pm

Sun., March 24           The 19th Annual JTG Music Memorial Extravaganza
12:00 noon to 12:00 am!
                   Twelve hours of live music to benefit the Gnerre Music
Scholarship Fund
                   Great Music! Fun! Guitar Raffle! Silent Auction! Belly Dancers!!!

Monday, March 25      Lou Porrazzo upstairs on the main stage 6-9 pm
Tuesday, March 26     Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Wed., March 27          Paul Warnick on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thurs., March 28        Paul Luff on Guitar & Vocals 6-9 pm
Thurs., March 28        Karaoke downstairs in "The Grotto" 10 pm
Fri., March 29             Michael Bourgeois on Guitar & Vocals 6:30--9:30 pm
Fri., March 29             DJ "B.O.B." downstairs in "The Grotto" 10 pm
Sat., March 30            Paul Connor and Lou Porrazzo upstairs on the main
stage 6-9 pm
Sat., March 30            Live Band: Jam Sandwich...downstairs in "The Grotto"
10 pm

Sun., March 31        Giuseppe's will be closed for renovations and spring
cleaning on Easter Sunday,
                March 31 through Thursday, April 4, 2013. Giuseppe's will be
reopening for                                        business at usual on Friday, April 5,
2013. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Jim Tyrrell will be
performing upstairs
on "The Main Stage"
Thurs. 2/21 and Thurs. 2/28
Dan Stevens